The Lauderdale County School Board approved tenure for five teachers at the June 1 board meeting.  Reaching this professional milestone and pictured with Superintendent Shawn Kimble are:  

Candace Sanders, Halls Elementary School

Cathy Pattat, Ripley Elementary School

Carla Robbins, Ripley Primary School

Kasie Barnett, Ripley Primary School

Not Pictured: Erica Ballard, Ripley Primary School