The Lauderdale County School Board approved tenure for ten teachers at the June 2 board meeting.  Reaching this professional milestone and pictured with school board members and Superintendent Shawn Kimble are:  Antinea Cherry, Ripley Elementary School; Mellissa Frank, Ripley Primary School; Megan Davis, Ripley Primary School; Sarah Aitken, Ripley Primary School; and Cynthia Bryant, Halls Elementary School.  Not pictured: Laura Crook, Ripley Elementary School; Cynthia Echols, Ripley High School; James Barbee, Ripley Middle School; Samantha Sherman, Ripley Middle School, and Susan Smith, Ripley Middle School.